Drummond Public Schools

Buildings Buildings Buildings

Drummond Faculty/Staff

Faculty/Staff

Position

Extension

E-mail 

Class Website

Kott, Bryan

Superintendant

222

bkottdhs@blackfoot.net

 

Parke, Rick

Principal

301

rparkedhs@blackfoot.net

 

Anderson, Tim

High School PE

233

tanderson@blackfoot.net

 

Bradshaw, Mike

6th grade

309

mbradshaw@blackfoot.net

 

Coughlin, Lynn

4th Grade

307

lcoughlin@blackfoot.net

 

Fickler, Lesley

Business/Elem PE

303

lfickler@blackfoot.net

Mrs. Fickler's web site

Graveley, Tressa

Jr High Math/English

310

tgraveley@drummondschool.net

Mrs. Graveley's web site

Graybeal, Holly

3rd Grade

306

hgraybeal@drummondschool.net

 

Hash, Lynn

Resource

226

lhash@blackfoot.net

 

Hauptman, Janet

5th & 6th Grade

308

jhauptman@blackfoot.net

 

Hillerman, Susan

1st Grade

304

shillerman@blackfoot.net

Mrs. Hillerman's web site

Humiston, Wade

HS Math/Tech. Coordinator

230

whumistondhs@blackfoot.net

Mr. Humiston's Web Site

Little, Lindsey

English

234

llittle@drummondschool.net

 

Oberweiser, Jim

History/Guidance Counselor

224

joberweiser@blackfoot.net

Mr. Oberweiser's Web Site 

Oberweiser, Jodi

Writing/Librarian

318

librarydhs@blackfoot.net

 

Ostler, Anne

Kindergarten

 302

aostlerdhs@blackfoot.net

Mrs. Ostler's Web Site

Popken, Tena

2nd Grade

305

tpopkendhs@blackfoot.net

Schindler, Ann

Elementary Resource/Title

313

aschindler@blackfoot.net

 

Schindler, Darcy

HS Science

227

dschindler@blackfoot.net

 

Villa, Lisa

Secretary

221

lvilla@drummondschool.net

 

Wagner, Bill

Shop/History

316

bwagner@drummondschool.net

 

Wagner, Sara

Athletic Director

315

swagner@drummondschool.net

 

Wetsch, Tina

Art/FCS

225/229

twetschdhs@blackfoot.net

Mrs. Wetsch's Web Site

Wetsch, Toby District Clerk 231

tobywetsch@drummondschool.net