DRUMMOND PUBLIC SCHOOLS

Buildings Buildings Buildings

Drummond Faculty/Staff

Schindler, Darcy

HS Science

227

dschindler@blackfoot.net

 

Faculty/Staff

Position

Extension

E-mail 

Class Website

Barbachano, Christina

Superintendent/ HS Principal

222

cbarbachano@drummondschool.net

 

Parke, Rick

Elementary Principal

301

rparkedhs@blackfoot.net

 

Anderson, Tim

Athletic Director

233

tanderson@blackfoot.net

 

Bradshaw, Mike

6th grade

309

mbradshaw@blackfoot.net

 

Schindler, Darcy

HS Science

227

dschindler@blackfoot.net

 

Bradshaw, Mike

6th grade

309

mbradshaw@blackfoot.net

 

Schindler, Darcy

HS Science

227

dschindler@blackfoot.net

 

Coughlin, Lynn

4th Grade

307

lcoughlin@blackfoot.net

 

Graveley, Tressa

Jr High Math/English

234

tgraveley@drummondschool.net

Mrs. Graveley's web site

Graybeal, Holly

3rd Grade

306

hgraybeal@drummondschool.net

 

Hash, Lynn

Resource

226

lhash@blackfoot.net

 

Hauptman, Janet

5th & 6th Grade

308

jhauptman@blackfoot.net

 

Humiston, Wade

HS Math/Tech. Coordinator

230

whumistondhs@blackfoot.net

Martin, Mikaela

English

228

mmartin@drummondschool.net

 Mrs. Martin's Web Site 

McGowan, Maretta

Head Cook

247

mmgowan@drummondschool.net

 

Oberweiser, Jim

Psychology/Guidance Counselor

224

joberweiser@blackfoot.net

Mr. Oberweiser's Web Site 

Oberweiser, Jodi

7th&8th Grade English /Librarian

318

librarydhs@blackfoot.net

 

Ostler, Anne

First Grade

 304

aostlerdhs@blackfoot.net

Ostler, Rosa

Kindergarten

302

rostler@drummondschool.net

Popken, Tena

2nd Grade

305

tpopkendhs@blackfoot.net

Schindler, Darcy

HS Science

227

dschindler@blackfoot.net

 

Spencer, Sharla

Special Ed Para

227

 

Schindler, Darcy

HS Science

227

dschindler@blackfoot.net

 

Villa, Lisa

Secretary

221

lvilla@drummondschool.net

 

Wagner, Bill

Shop/History

316

bwagner@drummondschool.net

 

Wetsch, Tina

Art/FCS

225/229

twetschdhs@blackfoot.net

Mrs. Wetsch's Web Site

Wetsch, Toby District Clerk 231

tobywetsch@drummondschool.net